Mystique 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s topics)
zh: %1$s (%2$s 主题)

en: %1$s written by %2$s
zh: %1$s 由 %2$s

en: %s (%s topics)
zh: %1$s (%2$s 主题)

en: %s comments
zh: %s  评论

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 旧的日志

en: (Use the private property to hide other links)
zh: (使用隐私保护隐藏其他链接)

en: - All categories
zh: -所有分类

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 评论

en: 2nd sidebar is active. Add widgets here from the Dashboard
zh: 第2个边栏处于激活状态,您可以添加小工具在这里

en: API key:
zh: API密钥:

en: Ad code #%s:
zh: Ad代码 #%s:

en: Additional site optimization for search engines
zh: 添加搜索引擎优化

en: Ads
zh: 广告

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advertisment blocks
zh: 广告区域

en: Alternate header image
zh: 替代头部图片

en: Archive for %s
zh: 存档在%s年

en: Archive for year %s
zh: %s年的存档

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Author archive
zh: 存档

en: Avoid modifying theme files directly; use this option instead to preserve your changes after update
zh: 避免直接修改主题文件,使用此选项,可以维护变化

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Black navigation style
zh: 黑色导航风格

en: Blog Archives
zh: 存档

en: Blogroll
zh: 链接

en: Both comments and pings are currently closed.
zh: 评论和Pings已关闭.

en: Cancel Reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Change &raquo;
zh: 改变 &raquo;

en: Change footer background color to light gray
zh: 更改页脚背景颜色为浅灰色

en: Check %s to see existing theme classes and properties
zh: 检查%s文件,看看已经定义的类和属性

en: Check the items you wish to hide from the main menu
zh: 选择您想要隐藏主菜单的项目.

en: Check your upload path in Settings/Misc or CHMOD this directory to 755/777.<br />Contact your host if you don't know how
zh: 检查您的设置上传路径或chmod此目录777/755.<br />如果您不知道,可以联系您的主机服务商.

en: Click for Home
zh: 点击这里到达首页

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments (%s)
zh: 评论(%s)

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 本评论已关闭.

en: Custom background image
zh: 自定义背景

en: Custom logo image
zh: 自定义Logo图片

en: Dark background footer
zh: 设置背景页脚为深色

en: Dashboard
zh: 侧面板

en: Decrease site title text size
zh: 减小标题文字大小

en: Design/colors
zh: 设计/颜色

en: Didn't find any posts popular enough :(
zh: 现在还没有:(

en: Directory %s doesn't have write permissions - can't upload!
zh: 目录%s不具有写入权限-无法上传!

en: Display featured posts on blog/home page
zh: 显示精选文章在我的首页

en: Displays Flickr galleries (needs API key)
zh: 显示您的Flickr(需要API密钥)

en: Displays links to different sections grouped in tabs
zh: 以不同的标签显示链接

en: Document head code
zh: 文件头部代码

en: Don't add the PHP opening tags! To output HTML only, close the PHP tag first.
zh: 不要添加PHP标记!为了仅仅输出HTML,首先关闭PHP标记。

en: E-mail (required, will not be published)
zh: E-mail (必填, 不会被公开)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit this entry
zh: 编辑页面

en: Empty ad slot (#%s)!
zh: 空的广告(#%s)!

en: Enable "Share This Post" feature
zh: 启用"ShareThis" 功能

en: Enable theme built-in lightbox on all image links
zh: 启用所有的图片链接

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh: 输入您的密码以查看评论

en: Example:
zh: 例如:

en: Examples and helpers:
zh: 例子和帮助:

en: Excerpts
zh: 部分

en: Exclude from navigation
zh: 排除选项

en: Featured content source
zh: 精选内容来源

en: Fixed custom background image
zh: 自定义背景

en: Flickr Gallery
zh: Mystique | Flickr Gallery

en: Font priority and their availability
zh: 可用字体

en: Footer content
zh: 页脚内容

en: For testing purposes only. Only uncheck if you know what you're doing!
zh: 仅用于测试,如果不明白推荐不改变

en: Full
zh: 全部

en: Gallery source:
zh: 画廊来源:

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Hide RSS button
zh: 隐藏RSS按钮

en: Hide Twitter button
zh: 隐藏Twitter按钮

en: Hide navigation
zh: 隐藏导航

en: Hide post information bar
zh: 隐藏日志信息

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Homepage:
zh: 首页:

en: How many popular posts to show?
zh: 展示多少热门日志?

en: How many recent comments to show?
zh: 展示多少热门评论?

en: Imageless layout
zh: 取消背景图片

en: Insert Ad slot #1 in every post and page
zh: 插入广告#1在每个文章和页面

en: Insert Ad slot #2 at every 5 comments
zh: 插入广告#2在每5个评论

en: Join navigation with main content
zh: 在主要内容中加上导航

en: Layout style
zh: 布局风格

en: Leave Black (#000000) to keep the default background
zh: 保持默认的背景黑色(#000000)

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Log out
zh: Log in

en: Log out of this account
zh: 退出这个账户

en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 登录为 %s

en: Logged in: %s
zh: 登录为 %s

en: Login
zh: Log in

en: Login form
zh: Log in

en: Logout &raquo;
zh: 退出

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码

en: Modify anything related to design using CSS code
zh: 使用CSS代码来修改设计

en: My latest tweets
zh: 最近的tweets

en: Mystique settings
zh: Mystique设置

en: Mystique | Login
zh: Mystique | Twitter

en: Name (required)
zh: 昵称(必填)

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Newer Entries &raquo;
zh: 新的日志 &raquo;

en: No background images; reduces page load downto just a few KB, with the cost of less graphic details
zh: 取消背景图片可以适当的加快页面加载的速度,这取决于您的网速，影响是很小的.

en: No comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No comments yet.
zh: 还没有评论.

en: No links found
zh: 没有链接

en: No posts found
zh: 没有日志

en: No posts found by this author.
zh: 这个用户还没有日志.

en: No posts found.
zh: 没有日志找到.

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: 还没有引用.

en: Not available with <em>imageless</em> setting
zh: 关于<em>imageless</em>没有可用的设置

en: Nothing found.
zh: 没有找到.

en: Only visible if jQuery is enabled.
zh: 只有当jQuery可用时才显示.

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页面:

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Permanent Link:
zh: 永久链接:

en: Popular posts
zh: 热门日志

en: Popular posts (most commented)
zh: 热门日志(最多评论)

en: Post previews
zh: 日志预览

en: Posted by %1$s in %2$s
zh: 由%s分类在%2$s

en: Posted in %s
zh: 分类为 %s

en: Posts
zh: 日志

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由%s撰写的日志

en: Posts tagged %s
zh: 由%s撰写的日志

en: Preferred font style
zh: 首选字体样式

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: RSS Feeds
zh: RSS订阅

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh: 继续阅读 &raquo;

en: Read the rest of this page &raquo;
zh: 继续阅读  &raquo;

en: Recent comments
zh: 最近评论

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关日志

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove Mystique settings from the database after theme switch
zh: 移除Mystique的设置

en: Remove current image
zh: 删除当前图片

en: Remove styling from tables
zh: 从表中删除样式

en: Replace blog description text with Ad #4
zh: 替换博客描述文本用广告#4

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置到默认

en: Responses are currently closed, but you can <a%1$s>trackback</a> from your own site.
zh: 回复当前已关闭,您可以<a%1$s>trackback</a> 到您自己的网站.

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存设置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results for %s
zh: 关于 %s的搜索结果

en: Set a fluid page width
zh: 设置页面宽度

en: Settings saved. %s
zh: 设置已保存. %s

en: Share this post!
zh: 分享这篇文章!

en: Show a logo image instead of text; Upload the graphic file from your computer
zh: 从本地电脑上传一张图片

en: Show post count (categories and archives)
zh: 显示日志数量(分类和存档)

en: Shows your latest Twitter updates
zh: 显示您最新的Twitter

en: Sidebar(s) vs Main Content ratio
zh: 边栏 VS 主要内容比例

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts by %s yet.
zh: 对不起，关%s还没有日志.

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts in the %s category yet.
zh: 对不起，在这个%s分类没有日志.

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts within this date.
zh: 对不起，在这个日期没有日志.

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 对不起,没有找到.

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
zh: 对不起,没有找到符合条件的.

en: Sort categories
zh: 分类排序

en: Spam protection: Sum of %1$s + %2$s = ?
zh: 垃圾邮件防护:%1$s + %2$s = ?

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Tabs to show
zh: 标签显示

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Text-Justify post and page content
zh: 文本对齐在文章和页面的内容

en: The last 5 posts from this category will be shown in the featured content area (in random order)
zh: 展示此分类的最新5篇日志(排名不分先后)

en: The requested page was not found
zh: 没有找到您请求的页面

en: The way posts are displayed on blog homepage and archive pages
zh: 设置日志在首页和存档页的显示

en: This entry was posted by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s, and is filled under %4$s. Follow any responses to this post through %5$s.
zh: 这篇文章发表由%1$s在 %2$s  %3$s,分类在%4$s.您可以评阅 %5$s.

en: This is the default sidebar, visible on 2 or 3 column layouts. If no widgets are active, the default theme widgets will be displayed instead.
zh: 这是默认的边栏,在2栏或3栏布局可见.如果没有激活的小工具,将会显示此主题默认的小工具。

en: This sidebar is active only on a 3 column setup.
zh: 这个边栏激活仅仅在3栏布局.

en: This user hasn't shared any biographical information
zh: 没有关于该用户的信息

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Titles only
zh: 仅标题

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top navigation shows
zh: 顶部导航显示

en: Trackbacks (%s)
zh: Trackbacks(%s)

en: Try a different search?
zh: 尝试不同的搜索?

en: Twitter user name:
zh: Twitter 用户名:

en: Uncheck if you are using a SEO plugin!
zh: 如果您使用了搜索引擎优化插件,请取消这个选项!

en: Uncheck if you prefer a lightbox plugin
zh: 如果您使用了搜索引擎优化插件,请取消这个选项!

en: Uncheck this if you plan to keep Mystique as your default theme!
zh: 取消您所更改的设置,恢复为默认的Mystique主题

en: Uncheck this if you're using a social bookmaring plugin
zh: 如果你使用了其他的书签插件,请取消这个选项

en: Upload a new background/header image to replace the default one
zh: 上传一个背景/头部图片替换默认的图片

en: Use jQuery
zh: 使用jQuery

en: Use page templates to apply these only to specific pages
zh: 更改页面模板的样式

en: Use the "Page with Featured Content" template if you want it on specific pages
zh: 更改页面模板的样式

en: Use the %s short code to insert these ads into posts, text widgets or footer
zh: 使用这个代码%s可以插入这些广告到文章,文本小工具或底部

en: Use the following short codes for convenient adjustments: <br />%s
zh: 可以使用下面的代码来调整:<br />%s

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User CSS
zh: 使用CSS

en: User ID (use %s to find it):
zh: 用户 ID (use %s to find it):

en: User Login
zh: Log in

en: User photostream
zh: 用户 photostream

en: View page
zh: 查看

en: View site
zh: 查看网站

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Welcome back <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 欢迎回来 <strong>%s</strong>.

en: What does this do?
zh: 这是什么?

en: Write
zh: 网址

en: Yahoo Messenger:
zh: Yahoo账户:

en: You are Home
zh: 首页

en: You are not authorised to perform this operation.
zh: 对不起,您没有权限.

en: You can <a%1$s>leave a response</a> or <a%2$s>trackback</a> from your own site.
zh: 您可以<a%1$s>留一个回复</a>或<a%2$s>trackback</a>到您自己的网站.

en: You can add between 1 and 6 widgets here (3 or 4 are optimal). They will adjust their size based on the widget count.
zh: 您可以添加1-6个小工具,他们将基于小工具的数量自动调整大小.

en: You can post HTML code
zh: 您可以使用HTML代码

en: You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
zh: 跳转到评论处,Pinging当前不允许.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 发表评论前您必须<a href="%s">logged in</a>.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核.

en: about %s day ago | about %s days ago
zh[0]: 关于%s天前
zh[1]: 关于%s天前

en: about %s hour ago | about %s hours ago
zh[0]: 关于%s小时前
zh[1]: 关于%s小时前

en: about %s minute ago | about %s minutes ago
zh[0]: 关于%s分钟前
zh[1]: 关于%s分钟前

en: about %s month ago | about %s months ago
zh[0]: 关于%s月前
zh[1]: 关于%s月前

en: about %s second ago | about %s seconds ago
zh[0]: 关于%s秒前
zh[1]: 关于%s秒前

en: about %s week ago | about %s weeks ago
zh[0]: 关于%s周前
zh[1]: 关于%s周前

en: about %s year ago | about %s years ago
zh[0]: 关于%s年前
zh[1]: 关于%s年前

en: by category ID
zh: 按分类

en: by category slug
zh: 按分类的缩略

en: by name (alphabetically)
zh: 按名称(字母顺序排列)

en: by post count
zh: 按日志数

en: enables canonical URLs for comments (duplicate content fix)
zh: 规范评论的网址

en: from category
zh: 按照分类

en: generates unique titles for posts with multiple comment pages (prevents duplicate titles)
zh: 防止重复的标题

en: jQuery is disabled and this widget needs it
zh: jQuery是不可用的,但这个小工具需要jQuery

en: no keywords are generated because they are <a %s>useless</a>
zh: 无关键字生成,因为他们是 <a %s>没用的</a>
